Company · Pulborough
Carl Rosa Trust Limited
Support activities to performing arts
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Carl Rosa Trust Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- John Ward 1995-2025 View profile
- Joseph Leonard Ward 1993-1997 View profile
- Peter Gellhorn 1992-2002 View profile
- John (Peter John) Woods 1992-1997 View profile
- Peter William Plouviez 1999 View profile
- Thomas Peel 1992-2012 View profile
- Adrian Christopher De Peyer 1992-2002 View profile
- Rhonda Bachmann Hammond 1990-2005 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Support activities to performing arts
- Incorporated
- 08/08/1953
- Registered office
- Pulborough
- Also a registered charity
- Carl Rosa Trust Limited
Financials
- Net assets
- £7,263
- Total assets
- £7,263
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £7,263 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £6,701 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Dr Valerie Gail Langfield Director · appointed 2015
- Reverend Dr Steven Edward Martin Director · appointed 2014
- Daniel Hugo Seton Stinson Director · appointed 2023
- Iain Fraser Director · appointed 2023
- Anthony Ian Phillips Director · appointed 1992
Directors past 6 years
- Dr Valerie Gail Langfield Director · appointed 2015
- Reverend Dr Steven Edward Martin Director · appointed 2014
- Anthony Ian Phillips Director · appointed 1992
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (5)
- Dr Valerie Gail Langfield Director · appointed 2015
- Reverend Dr Steven Edward Martin Director · appointed 2014
- Daniel Hugo Seton Stinson Director · appointed 2023
- Iain Fraser Director · appointed 2023
- Anthony Ian Phillips Director · appointed 1992
Also govern a charity
Left in the last 12 months
- John Ward Director · appointed 1995 · resigned 2025
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 00522530
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Accounts next due
- 31/12/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data