Company
The Prince of Wales Mansions (Harrogate) Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is The Prince of Wales Mansions (Harrogate) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 35
- Martin Keay Young 2025-2026 View profile
- Alison Susan Howell 2021-2022 View profile
- Kevin Gunter 2021-2021 View profile
- Mary Blackwell 2018-2019 View profile
- Judy Lally 2018-2020 View profile
- Tom Smith 2018-2018 View profile
- Agnes Mc Blewitt 2010-2011 View profile
- Keith Lister 2008-2022 View profile
- Elizabeth Joan Johnston 2008-2018 View profile
- Professor Jack Butterworth 2005-2018 View profile
- Raymond John Ottaway 2003-2005 View profile
- Stephen Harrison 2001-2010 View profile
- Stewart Rossiter 2000-2007 View profile
- Peter Frederick Cook 1999-2001 View profile
- John Statham 1998-2002 View profile
- Goeff Wilkinson 1998-2000 View profile
- Tom Frederick Bulliss 1997-1998 View profile
- Derek John Healey 1997-2004 View profile
- Janet Jarvis 1997-1998 View profile
- Eileen Aspen 1997-1997 View profile
- Dr Alexander Campbell Flett 1997-2000 View profile
- Derek Alexander Joughin 1997-2006 View profile
- Kenneth Pollard 1996-1997 View profile
- Brian Mortimer 1996-1997 View profile
- Ian Campbell Stewart Robertson 1991-1996 View profile
- Christine Oakley 1991-1996 View profile
- Ruth Mirsky 1991-1996 View profile
- Bigland, Norman Richey, Colonel 1996 View profile
- Haley, Ralph, Colonel 1994 View profile
- Reverend Frederick William Lister 1991 View profile
- Judy Elizabeth Lally 2019-2021 View profile
- Carol Reeve 2006-2007 View profile
- James Acey 2005-2010 View profile
- Rob Wilson Close 2003-2006 View profile
- Richard Oliver Henry Davies 2003 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 20/01/1959
Financials
- Total assets
- £168,293
- Cash
- £25,329
- Employees
- 0.04
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Jayne Evelyn Rance Director · appointed 2016
- David Rance Director · appointed 2018
- David Robert Holmes Director · appointed 2019
- David Peter Witherspoon Director · appointed 2025
Directors past 6 years
- Jayne Evelyn Rance Director · appointed 2016
- David Rance Director · appointed 2018
- David Robert Holmes Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Jayne Evelyn Rance Director · appointed 2016
- David Rance Director · appointed 2018
- David Peter Witherspoon Director · appointed 2025
Portfolio (1)
- David Robert Holmes Director · appointed 2019
Left in the last 12 months
- Martin Keay Young Director · appointed 2025 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 00619251
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data