Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

NO. 13 Bolton Gardens Limited

NO. 13 Bolton Gardens Limited is an active UK company (number 00645325), incorporated 1959, with 4 current directors including Maria Sarafidou and Michele Lorenzo Santambrogio. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is NO. 13 Bolton Gardens Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 10

  1. Guislain Marie Antoine Pastre 2005-2022 Director View profile
  2. Jonathan Richard Elkington 2003-2005 Director View profile
  3. Growing Limited 2000-2003 Corporate-director View profile
  4. Margaret Miller 1999-2002 Director View profile
  5. Cynthia Van Vlaanderen 1993-2006 Director View profile
  6. David Cameron Macdonald 1993 Director View profile
  7. Lucy Elizabeth Edsell 1998 Director View profile
  8. LHH Residential Management LLP 2009-2014 Corporate-secretary View profile
  9. Belinda Mcmicking 2002-2009 Secretary View profile
  10. Stephen Patrick Vincent Farley 1991-1999 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
23/12/1959

Financials

Net assets
£0
Total assets
£0
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-24Not reported£0
2025-03-24Not reported£0

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-24. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

14.3y median 10.9y
average tenure
32.8y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
00645325
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data