Company
Hammersmith Investment Property Company Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Hammersmith Investment Property Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 12
- William Marshall 2016-2018 View profile
- Peter Graham 2016-2018 View profile
- Bristow, Paul, Mr. 2011-2015 View profile
- Forsyth, Charles, Mr. 2011-2018 View profile
- Georgina Margaret Askins 2008-2009 View profile
- James William Browne 2002-2008 View profile
- Pickthorn, John Edward Juxon, Mr. 2000-2011 View profile
- James Bullock 1996-2002 View profile
- Andrew Brierley 1996-2000 View profile
- John Patrick Latham Laycock 1996 View profile
- Allen John Mills 2005 View profile
- James Leonard Malthouse 2008 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 23/05/1961
Ownership
Owned by (7) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Stephen Michael Askins
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2018-10-16 - Charles James Forsyth
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2018-10-16 - Henrietta Margaret June Malet
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2018-12-16 - Angela Frances Isabel Clarke ceased 2018-10-03
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06 - William Marshall ceased 2018-10-03
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Tara John Douglas Home ceased 2018-10-03
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06 - Charles James Forsyth ceased 2018-10-03
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Hammersmith Investment Property Company Limited
is controlled by Stephen Michael Askins
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2018-10-16 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Stephen Michael Askins.
2 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £91,976
- Total assets
- £91,976
- Cash
- £11,855
- Employees
- 1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £91,976 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £91,976 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £84,328 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
6 directors on the board
- Tara John Douglas Home Director · appointed 2002
- Anthony Paul Frieze Director · appointed 2018
- Lucy Vivien Ivimy Director · appointed 2018
- Mark Alan Loveday Director · appointed 2025
- Mark Christopher Mortemore Higton Director · appointed 2018
- Angela Frances Isabel Clarke Director · appointed 2008
Directors past 6 years
- Tara John Douglas Home Director · appointed 2002
- Anthony Paul Frieze Director · appointed 2018
- Lucy Vivien Ivimy Director · appointed 2018
- Mark Christopher Mortemore Higton Director · appointed 2018
- Angela Frances Isabel Clarke Director · appointed 2008
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Anthony Paul Frieze Director · appointed 2018
- Mark Alan Loveday Director · appointed 2025
Portfolio (4)
- Tara John Douglas Home Director · appointed 2002
- Lucy Vivien Ivimy Director · appointed 2018
- Mark Christopher Mortemore Higton Director · appointed 2018
- Angela Frances Isabel Clarke Director · appointed 2008
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 00693374
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data