Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

KJJ (Ipswich) Limited

KJJ (Ipswich) Limited is an active UK company (number 00717157), incorporated 1962, with 1 current director, Stephen John Nuttall. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is KJJ (Ipswich) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 5

  1. John Stephen Nuttall 1993-1996 Director View profile
  2. Susan Gwyneth Cosford 2007-2026 Secretary View profile
  3. Ann Ruth Scott 2003-2012 Secretary View profile
  4. Erich John Maser 2003-2003 Secretary View profile
  5. Gloria Nuttall 2002 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
06/03/1962

Financials

Net assets
£417,847
Cash
£11,450
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£417,847
2025-12-31Not reported£412,276

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
also govern a charity
1
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
  • Appointment dates missing for much of the board

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control; confirming appointment dates on the public register.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
00717157
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data