Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Liquid Dynamics International LTD

Liquid Dynamics International LTD is an active UK company (number 00727023), incorporated 1962, with 4 current directors including Michael Lachevre and Louise Elizabeth Girt. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Liquid Dynamics International LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 10

  1. Liam Kai Butler 2025-2026 Director View profile
  2. Jason Michael Groblewsky 2018-2020 Director View profile
  3. Artem Gavrysh 2014-2018 Director View profile
  4. Christopher William Armitt 2008-2016 Director View profile
  5. Carol Shepard 1995-2000 Director View profile
  6. Diane Bebb 1995-2001 Director View profile
  7. Yuri Vladimirovich Gerasimov 1993-1994 Director View profile
  8. Manuel Carcare 2001 Director View profile
  9. Michael David Charles 2008 Director View profile
  10. Martin Richard Packer 2020 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
18/06/1962

Ownership

Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Martin Richard Packer ceased 2023-03-31
    significant influence · notified 2016-08-01
  • Darren Lee Gregory ceased 2023-10-31
    75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2023-03-31 - confirmed: also a director of this company
  • Pulseguard Limited
    75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2023-10-31

Group

  1. Liquid Dynamics International LTD is controlled by Martin Richard Packer
    Evidence
    ceased significant influence · notified 2016-08-01, ceased 2023-03-31 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Martin Richard Packer.

1 other company in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£595,332
Total assets
£638,176
Cash
£173,347
Employees
6
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-10-31Not reported£595,332
2025-10-31Not reported£595,332

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

3.6y median 2.1y
average tenure
8.7y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (3)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Manufacturing 3

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
00727023
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data