Company
Wychelm Investment CO. Limited
Wychelm Investment CO. Limited is an active UK company (number 00760404), incorporated 1963, with 1 current director, Nicholas Jonathan Thompson. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Wychelm Investment CO. Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 5
- Carla Jane Dormer 2022-2025 View profile
- Marilyn Caroline Hutchinson 2003-2020 View profile
- Kathleen Alice Thompson 2005 View profile
- Norman Colin Ellis 2001 View profile
- Ernest Norman Thompson 2018 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 09/05/1963
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Nicholas Jonathan Thompson
significant influence · notified 2025-03-14 - Andrew Patrick Thompson ceased 2024-10-15
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- Wychelm Investment CO. Limited
is controlled by Nicholas Jonathan Thompson
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2025-03-14 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Nicholas Jonathan Thompson.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £814,998
- Total assets
- £814,998
- Employees
- 0.01
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-05 | Not reported | £814,998 |
| 2026-04-05 | Not reported | £814,998 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-05. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Nicholas Jonathan Thompson Director · appointed 2025
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 00760404
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data