Company
Boughton Hall Avenue Residents' Association Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Boughton Hall Avenue Residents' Association Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 25
- Zoe Kirsten Kollov 2018-2021 View profile
- Kevin Hills 2018-2019 View profile
- Nigel Wickham 2016-2023 View profile
- Elizabeth Ann Howlett 2016-2022 View profile
- Martin Richard Thurlow 2013-2015 View profile
- Michael John Harris 2011-2018 View profile
- Laurence Parker 2010-2013 View profile
- Christopher Abram 2010-2011 View profile
- Deborah Fieldus 2008-2017 View profile
- Alan Arthur White 2006-2018 View profile
- Patricia Anne Clarke 2006-2011 View profile
- Peter Eymard Mcgowan 2004-2005 View profile
- Diana Cobbett 2003-2008 View profile
- Peter Woods 2003-2014 View profile
- Rodney Underdown 2003-2008 View profile
- Dudley Hugh Page 1997-2000 View profile
- Steven Edward Coe 1997-2000 View profile
- Anthony Alan Lambourne 1997-1999 View profile
- Richard Berry 1997 View profile
- Leonard Colin Davis 1997 View profile
- Henry James Cripps 2000-2010 View profile
- Dr Donald Henery 2000-2001 View profile
- Alan Douglas Sussex 1997-2004 View profile
- Ian Douglas Marsom 1993-1997 View profile
- Geoffrey Philip Rapley 1993 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 06/08/1963
Financials
- Total assets
- £86,129
- Cash
- £85,930
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Dr Roderick John Hutchison Director · appointed 2011
- David Herbert Knight Director · appointed 2022
- Michael Charles Coussens Director · appointed 1997
- David Charles Boyce Director · appointed 2024
- Karina Shelley Hudson Director · appointed 2018
Directors past 6 years
- Dr Roderick John Hutchison Director · appointed 2011
- Michael Charles Coussens Director · appointed 1997
- Karina Shelley Hudson Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Dr Roderick John Hutchison Director · appointed 2011
- Karina Shelley Hudson Director · appointed 2018
Portfolio (3)
- David Herbert Knight Director · appointed 2022
- Michael Charles Coussens Director · appointed 1997
- David Charles Boyce Director · appointed 2024
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 00769960
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data