Company
Lindfield Court(Guildford) Residents Association Limited
Lindfield Court(Guildford) Residents Association Limited is an active UK company (number 00780931), incorporated 1963, with 3 current directors including Oliver George Brett and Nikolaos Photiou. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Lindfield Court(Guildford) Residents Association Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 16
- Jonathan William Eldon Sandys 2016-2023 View profile
- Charlotte Mary Oickle 2013-2016 View profile
- Gary Mcveigh 2010-2010 View profile
- Margaret Anne Panter 2009-2012 View profile
- Matthew Leslie Benbrook 2008-2015 View profile
- Maureen Frost 2008-2025 View profile
- Alexander James Read 2005-2007 View profile
- Avril Walker 2004-2023 View profile
- Robert Leonard Franklin 1998-2005 View profile
- Maureen Harrison 2009 View profile
- Geoffrey Frost 2007 View profile
- Robert Chipchase 1993 View profile
- Thomas Henry Makepeace 1997 View profile
- Clarke Gammon Wellers 2008-2010 View profile
- Margaret Elizabeth Lake 1993-2009 View profile
- Jean Makepeace 1997 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 14/11/1963
Financials
- Total assets
- £180
- Cash
- £11,941
- Employees
- 2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Anil Sri Pathmanathan Director · appointed 2023
- Nikolaos Photiou Director · appointed 2025
- Oliver George Brett Director · appointed 2025
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Anil Sri Pathmanathan Director · appointed 2023
- Nikolaos Photiou Director · appointed 2025
- Oliver George Brett Director · appointed 2025
Left in the last 12 months
- Maureen Frost Director · appointed 2008 · resigned 2025
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 00780931
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data