Company
71 Kenton Road (Management) Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is 71 Kenton Road (Management) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 15
- Behrooz Khademi 2007-2020 View profile
- Indumati Popat 2003-2007 View profile
- Anthony Robert Humphrey 2001-2003 View profile
- Carol Levy 2001-2026 View profile
- Mark Michael Fain 1998-2001 View profile
- William Sylvester Obrien 1994-1998 View profile
- Peter Jeffrey Gluck 1993-1993 View profile
- Antonio Bonificio Rebello 1995 View profile
- Karen Jones 1993 View profile
- Paul Andrew Gostelow 1994 View profile
- May Franks 1994 View profile
- Melvyn Malcolm Conway 1994 View profile
- Denise Ann Whyte 2001-2003 View profile
- Playfield Management 1992-1993 View profile
- Josephine Ann Davidge 1992 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 17/01/1966
Financials
- Net assets
- £2,416
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £2,416 |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £2,416 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Fabian Michael Conway Director · appointed 2026
Left in the last 12 months
- Carol Levy Director · appointed 2001 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 00869080
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data