Company
Chinbrook Crescent Residents Company Limited
Chinbrook Crescent Residents Company Limited is an active UK company (number 00898100), incorporated 1967, with 2 current directors, Marie-Claire Hunter and Feride Ibrahim. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Chinbrook Crescent Residents Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 16
- David Creasor 2018-2024 View profile
- Angela Burton 2014-2018 View profile
- Paula Borrett 2010-2014 View profile
- Stepehn John Barlow 2006-2010 View profile
- Frances Joyce Sarah Vavasour 2002-2006 View profile
- Tom Ambrose Evans 2000-2001 View profile
- Danal Gerrard Looney 1996 View profile
- Eileen Gosai 1994 View profile
- Emma Amalia Lewis 2003-2005 View profile
- Mei Yee Lau 2002-2003 View profile
- Paul Beresford 1999-2001 View profile
- Dawn Mccann 1996-1999 View profile
- Andrew Russell 1996-2007 View profile
- John Harvey Roberts 1994-1996 View profile
- Daniel Day 1993-1994 View profile
- Nigel Charles Desmond Rendell 1993 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 14/02/1967
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Feride Ibrahim
25-50% voting · notified 2018-05-09 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Angela Burton ceased 2018-02-26
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- Chinbrook Crescent Residents Company Limited
is controlled by Feride Ibrahim
Evidence
active 25-50% voting · notified 2018-05-09 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Feride Ibrahim.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- £16,878
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Marie-Claire Hunter Director · appointed 2024
- Feride Ibrahim Director · appointed 2006
Directors past 6 years
- Feride Ibrahim Director · appointed 2006
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Marie-Claire Hunter Director · appointed 2024
- Feride Ibrahim Director · appointed 2006
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 00898100
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data