Company
Linden LEA (Hatch END) Management Company Limited
Linden LEA (Hatch END) Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 00909301), incorporated 1967, with 2 current directors, Amish Shapriya and Evelyn Esther Gold. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Linden LEA (Hatch END) Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 12
- Michael David Stokes 2015-2022 View profile
- Parkinson, Richard Charles Christian, Wing Commander 2013-2015 View profile
- Benjamin Braham Sacks 2008-2015 View profile
- Andrew Benjamin 2001-2011 View profile
- Caroline King 2000-2002 View profile
- Barbara Dholiwar 1999-2000 View profile
- Carol Denise Price 1998-2003 View profile
- Joan Doreen Lennam 1999 View profile
- Peter Saville 2004-2014 View profile
- Robin Peter King 2002-2025 View profile
- Elsa Winifred Niekirk 1999-2004 View profile
- Ciceley May Money 1999 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 27/06/1967
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Total assets
- £0
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-30 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-06-30 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-06-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Amish Shapriya Director · appointed 2026
- Evelyn Esther Gold Director · appointed 2012
Directors past 6 years
- Evelyn Esther Gold Director · appointed 2012
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Amish Shapriya Director · appointed 2026
- Evelyn Esther Gold Director · appointed 2012
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 00909301
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data