Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

The Roundle Residents' Association Limited

The Roundle Residents' Association Limited is an active UK company (number 00942786), incorporated 1968, with 2 current directors, Patricia Ruth Lee and Ross Minchin. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is The Roundle Residents' Association Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 37

  1. Andrew John Handson 2025-2026 Director View profile
  2. Catherine Sarah Harwood 2023-2026 Director View profile
  3. Peter Duncan Bartlett 2022-2024 Director View profile
  4. Simon James Baker-Irons 2022-2024 Director View profile
  5. Peter John Matthews 2021-2022 Director View profile
  6. Gillian Maria Matthews 2021-2022 Director View profile
  7. Marie Claire Cockburn 2019-2026 Director View profile
  8. Sharon Louise Robinson 2015-2019 Director View profile
  9. Philippa Ruth Slater 2013-2014 Director View profile
  10. Mark Joel Chivers 2013-2025 Director View profile
  11. Linda Jane Chivers 2013-2025 Director View profile
  12. Alan Samme 2011-2013 Director View profile
  13. Judy Christine Downs 2007-2013 Director View profile
  14. Susan Ann Handson 2006-2025 Director View profile
  15. Simon Hilary Christopher Smith 2001-2011 Director View profile
  16. Mary Elaine Campling 2000-2025 Director View profile
  17. Carol Josephine Leftwich 2000-2017 Director View profile
  18. Denis Jack Cooke 1999-2015 Director View profile
  19. Ronald Groves 1999-2005 Director View profile
  20. Lesley Muriel Campbell Hignett 1999-2007 Director View profile
  21. Geoffrey Edward Hoath 1998-1999 Director View profile
  22. Jillian Mary Devaney 1998-1999 Director View profile
  23. Jill Ann Baker 1997-1998 Director View profile
  24. Daniel Wilkie Murray 1996-1997 Director View profile
  25. Eileen Daphne Martin 1996-2001 Director View profile
  26. John Stanley Hilldrup 1995-2007 Director View profile
  27. Susan Louise Chidgey 1993-1997 Director View profile
  28. Timothy Allen Watts 1993-1997 Director View profile
  29. Derek Winchester-Dady 1993-1996 Director View profile
  30. Phillip John Hobden 1993-1997 Director View profile
  31. Geoffrey Roger Farrell 1993-2013 Director View profile
  32. John Edward Westmoreland 1994 Director View profile
  33. Joan Hirst 1995 Director View profile
  34. Beatrice Rose Maria Sarsons 1995 Director View profile
  35. Michael Cyril Heath 1994 Director View profile
  36. James Graham Mearns 2015-2020 Secretary View profile
  37. Joyce Margaret Stroud 2001-2022 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
20/11/1968

Financials

Net assets
£139,953
Total assets
£154,222
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£139,953
2024-12-31Not reported£115,422

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

1.9y median 1.9y
average tenure
2.5y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
00942786
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data