Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Chilton Court Maintenance Limited

Chilton Court Maintenance Limited is an active UK company (number 00945318), incorporated 1969, with 1 current director, Tariq Mumtaz. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Chilton Court Maintenance Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 28

  1. Deborah Jacqueline Petty 2025-2025 Director View profile
  2. Norma Diekmann 2020-2025 Director View profile
  3. Habib Khan 2018-2019 Director View profile
  4. Rushin Patel 2014-2017 Director View profile
  5. Laure Mayette 2014-2020 Director View profile
  6. Joseph Lewis Pickin 2014-2017 Director View profile
  7. Sean Arulrajah 2013-2020 Director View profile
  8. Andrew Prince 2012-2013 Director View profile
  9. Dorothy Vera Amor 2010-2018 Director View profile
  10. Barbara Dorothy Hainsworth 2010-2014 Director View profile
  11. Ronald James Morley Pulleyn 2009-2014 Director View profile
  12. Etienne Wilfred Verniquet 2005-2009 Director View profile
  13. Ann Burrell 2005-2008 Director View profile
  14. Sonia Victoria Leon 2005-2009 Director View profile
  15. Valentine Potter 2002-2005 Director View profile
  16. Morag Penman 2001-2005 Director View profile
  17. Richard Ashwell Loake 1994-2007 Director View profile
  18. Gudrun Kathe Ballmann 1994-2000 Director View profile
  19. Kathleen Marion Boud 1993-1996 Director View profile
  20. Dorothy Evelyn Fellowes 1994 Director View profile
  21. Kathleen Marguerite Pulleyn 2005 Director View profile
  22. Kathleen Joanita Grist 1994 Director View profile
  23. Mark Eugene Diekmann 2009-2019 Secretary View profile
  24. Patrick Joseph Collins 2005-2012 Secretary View profile
  25. Lena Haroutunian 2001-2005 Secretary View profile
  26. John Price Benmore 1994-2001 Secretary View profile
  27. David John Fishwick 1993-1994 Secretary View profile
  28. Francis James Hamilton Walters 1995 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
03/01/1969

Financials

Net assets
£1,090
Total assets
£1,090
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£1,090
2026-03-31Not reported£1,090

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

6.7y median 6.7y
average tenure
6.7y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Hospitality 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
00945318
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data