Company
John Henry King Fund Limited
John Henry King Fund Limited is an active UK company (number 00946817), incorporated 1969, with 4 current directors including Reverend John Anthony Lee and Townsend, Paul John, Canon. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is John Henry King Fund Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 7
- Rev Paul James Smith 2017-2020 View profile
- Rev Dominic Golding 2004-2011 View profile
- Lawrence, Walter Raymond, Monsignor Canon 1997 View profile
- Hetherington, Gerard, Very Reverend Canon 2022 View profile
- Restori, Steven, Rev Father 1998-2017 View profile
- O'Brien, Donal Anthony, Rev Father 1994-2004 View profile
- Isherwood, Francis, Reverend Father 1995 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 28/01/1969
Financials
- Employees
- 4
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Small company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Reverend John Anthony Lee Director · appointed 2022
- Mcgrath, Thomas, Monsignor Director · appointed 2017
- Townsend, Paul John, Canon Director · appointed 2021
- D'Mello, Ansel, Rev Fr Director · appointed 2019
Directors past 6 years
- Mcgrath, Thomas, Monsignor Director · appointed 2017
- D'Mello, Ansel, Rev Fr Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- Reverend John Anthony Lee Director · appointed 2022
- Mcgrath, Thomas, Monsignor Director · appointed 2017
- Townsend, Paul John, Canon Director · appointed 2021
- D'Mello, Ansel, Rev Fr Director · appointed 2019
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 00946817
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data