Company
Bankside Close Management Company
Bankside Close Management Company is an active UK company (number 00958679), incorporated 1969, with 2 current directors, Nancy May Walter and Dr Bora Gurel. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Bankside Close Management Company. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 48
- Olivia Eisinger 2022-2026 View profile
- Gary Madel 2022-2023 View profile
- Andrzej Blazej Ryszard Bakunowicz 2022-2026 View profile
- Olivia Antonia Eisinger 2020-2020 View profile
- Chris Gapjoong Kwon 2019-2020 View profile
- James John Ridout 2018-2019 View profile
- Cheryl Briceland 2017-2018 View profile
- Lisa Malyon 2017-2017 View profile
- Andzej Blazej Bakunowicz 2017-2019 View profile
- John Peregrine Tucker 2014-2022 View profile
- Fiona May Abrunhosa 2014-2015 View profile
- Yvonne Modupe Telford 2014-2016 View profile
- Ian Stuart Mery 2014-2017 View profile
- Heather Kathryn Cowley 2012-2014 View profile
- Noelio Da Silva Baeta Abrunhosa 2009-2012 View profile
- Kevin Frederick Stroud 2008-2013 View profile
- Angela Bennion 2008-2009 View profile
- Naseer Ahmad 2007-2013 View profile
- Andrzej Blazej Bakunowicz 2007-2013 View profile
- Susan Wright 2006-2011 View profile
- Catalina Montesimos Brooker 2006-2012 View profile
- Julie Curry 2005-2006 View profile
- John Curry 2004-2005 View profile
- Jyri Kermik 2004-2007 View profile
- Nina Rosi 2003-2008 View profile
- Paul Deakin 2003-2008 View profile
- John Frederick Pead 2002-2003 View profile
- Ieuan Michael Lewis 2002-2007 View profile
- Linda Sallnow 2001-2002 View profile
- Jan Critchell 1999-2001 View profile
- Peter Geiringer 1999-2005 View profile
- Phillip Hewitt 1999-2000 View profile
- Brian Roger Skeet 1999-2001 View profile
- Alice Renee Coombs 1998-1998 View profile
- Philip James Beal 1997-2001 View profile
- Melvyn Frederick Catchpole 1997-2002 View profile
- Douglas William Robert Gibbins 1996-2001 View profile
- Linda Mary Thompson 1996-1999 View profile
- Michael Edward Hitchcox 1994-1999 View profile
- Suvla Ann Skeet 1994-1997 View profile
- Christine May Field 1992-1994 View profile
- Edgar Arthur Critchell 1994 View profile
- Christopher Bruce Penry 1992 View profile
- Chris Gardner 2012-2017 View profile
- Helen Patricia Ann Blackmore 2003-2005 View profile
- Centro PLC 2001-2003 View profile
- Penelope Ann Gibbins 1999-2001 View profile
- William Lewis Launchbury 1999 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 22/07/1969
Financials
- Net assets
- £210
- Total assets
- £210
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £210 |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £210 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Nancy May Walter Director · appointed 2026
- Dr Bora Gurel Director · appointed 2026
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Nancy May Walter Director · appointed 2026
- Dr Bora Gurel Director · appointed 2026
Left in the last 12 months
- Olivia Eisinger Director · appointed 2022 · resigned 2026
- Andrzej Blazej Ryszard Bakunowicz Director · appointed 2022 · resigned 2026
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 00958679
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Unlimited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data