Company
Arundel Court (Ferring) Management Limited
Arundel Court (Ferring) Management Limited is an active UK company (number 01022859), incorporated 1971, with 5 current directors including Roger Paul Bandtock and Peter Glyn Morris. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Arundel Court (Ferring) Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 23
- Trevor Douglas Ashenden 2015-2024 View profile
- Gwendoline Mary Fogg 2014-2021 View profile
- Pamela Kasey 2011-2014 View profile
- Kenneth James Kasey 2010-2011 View profile
- Oliver May Colmer 2009-2009 View profile
- Gwendoline Fogg 2006-2013 View profile
- Michael Lovat Barclay 2006-2014 View profile
- Norman Peter Mills 2004-2005 View profile
- David John Palmer 2003-2004 View profile
- Jonathan Bryan Cooper 2002-2003 View profile
- Paul Brian Collins 1991 View profile
- Douglas Ralph Cooper 2001 View profile
- William Peter Lovat Barclay 2005 View profile
- Henry Thomas Colmer 2009 View profile
- Reginald George Bailey 1994 View profile
- Angela Joan Davis 2005-2016 View profile
- Stutchbury Estate Management LTD 2003-2006 View profile
- Richard John Stutchbury 2000-2003 View profile
- June Ellen Jenkins 1998-2026 View profile
- Leonard Frank Mouque 1996-2006 View profile
- Bernard Hagel 1994-1997 View profile
- Stella Colter 1999 View profile
- Constance Florence Sumner 1992 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 01/09/1971
Financials
- Net assets
- £6
- Total assets
- £6
- Employees
- 4
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-25 | Not reported | £6 |
| 2025-12-25 | Not reported | £6 |
| 2024-12-25 | Not reported | £6 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-25. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Peter Glyn Morris Director · appointed 2026
- Roger Paul Bandtock Director · appointed 2026
- Gillian Susan Twallin Director · appointed 2014
- Sharon Clare Willard Director · appointed 2017
- Pauline White Director · appointed 2025
Directors past 6 years
- Gillian Susan Twallin Director · appointed 2014
- Sharon Clare Willard Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- Roger Paul Bandtock Director · appointed 2026
- Gillian Susan Twallin Director · appointed 2014
- Sharon Clare Willard Director · appointed 2017
- Pauline White Director · appointed 2025
Portfolio (1)
- Peter Glyn Morris Director · appointed 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01022859
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data