Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Ancra International Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Ancra International Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 14

  1. Anthony Robert Mcclure 2003-2007 Director View profile
  2. Colin Lesley Bennett 2002-2003 Director View profile
  3. Michael Joseph Hall 1999-2000 Director View profile
  4. Henk Rene Boeve 1998-1999 Director View profile
  5. Jane Hunt Halliwell 1996-1998 Director View profile
  6. Michael Julian Henry 1996-1998 Director View profile
  7. Nicholas Quintin Searle 1993-1996 Director View profile
  8. William Peter Rollason 1992-1996 Director View profile
  9. David Francis Abel Smith 1997 Director View profile
  10. Peter Erich Julius Held 1992 Director View profile
  11. Ian Kendrick Parker 1993 Director View profile
  12. Paul Brenia 1998 Director View profile
  13. Gerard Van Alphen 2000-2002 Secretary View profile
  14. Eduard Martinus Van Zelm 1998-2000 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
10/05/1972

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Ancra International Limited is controlled by Lloyd Marco Repetto
    Evidence
    active appoints directors · notified 2016-09-04 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Lloyd Marco Repetto.

10 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£0
Total assets
£0
Cash
£0
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£0
2025-12-31Not reported£0

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01053942
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data