Company
Ladbroke Hall Management Limited
Ladbroke Hall Management Limited is an active UK company (number 01070125), incorporated 1972, with 5 current directors including Peter Wesley Rigby and Robert Ernest Upton. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Ladbroke Hall Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 47
- Virginia Sharpe 2025-2026 View profile
- Lorraine Pears 2020-2025 View profile
- Katherine Jane Latham 2020-2021 View profile
- Margaret Alice Robertson Watts 2016-2024 View profile
- Colin Paul Booth 2015-2020 View profile
- Ruby Bhachu 2014-2020 View profile
- Mark Stacey 2014-2016 View profile
- Zena Ann Clucas 2013-2014 View profile
- Georgina Marianne Middleton 2012-2014 View profile
- Mary Higgins 2012-2012 View profile
- Alan Douglas Lochhead 2012-2013 View profile
- Deborah Louise Brown 2012-2014 View profile
- Marilyn Mary Chapman 2010-2012 View profile
- William Seth Brown 2010-2012 View profile
- Tatjana Kovac-Stacey 2010-2014 View profile
- Richard Charles Crompton 2008-2012 View profile
- Jane Suzanne Steenstra 2006-2012 View profile
- Mark Kovac Stacey 2002-2006 View profile
- Cyril Millington Spence 2002-2007 View profile
- Geoffrey Middleton 2001-2010 View profile
- Margaret Alice Edwards 2001-2002 View profile
- Quentin Gwynne Edwards 2000-2002 View profile
- Hazel Sharples 2000-2000 View profile
- Dean Crossfield 1998-2002 View profile
- Adrian Davis 1998-2000 View profile
- Nicholas Crump 1998-1998 View profile
- Lucy Anne Bannister 1998-2001 View profile
- Christine Payne 1998-2006 View profile
- Lois Workman 1998-2000 View profile
- Cyril Spence 1997-1998 View profile
- William Timothy Newton 1997-1998 View profile
- Brian George Peat 1996-1997 View profile
- Helen Olive Sullivan 1996-1998 View profile
- John David Hooper 1996-1997 View profile
- Lesley Susan Peat 1994-1995 View profile
- Kathleen Rhiannon Kelsall 1993-1996 View profile
- Archer Donald Maclean 1994 View profile
- Matthew Allen Cadieux 2014-2026 View profile
- Deborah Louise Brown 2012-2014 View profile
- Adrian Davis 2012-2012 View profile
- Jane Steenstra 2010-2012 View profile
- Edward Doyle 2007-2010 View profile
- Wendy Hartland 2004-2005 View profile
- Professor Daniel Rudolf Steenstra 2002-2004 View profile
- Zoe James 2000-2002 View profile
- Michael John Elford Short 1996-1998 View profile
- Marion Henry Grainger 1993-1996 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 06/09/1972
Financials
- Net assets
- £19,601
- Total assets
- £19,601
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £19,601 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £3,422 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Robert Ernest Upton Director · appointed 2026
- Peter Wesley Rigby Director · appointed 2026
- Alastair Dominic Quinn-Taylor Director · appointed 2026
- Stephen Nigel Bell Director · appointed 2024
- Steve Paul Paget Director · appointed 2025
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (5)
- Robert Ernest Upton Director · appointed 2026
- Peter Wesley Rigby Director · appointed 2026
- Alastair Dominic Quinn-Taylor Director · appointed 2026
- Stephen Nigel Bell Director · appointed 2024
- Steve Paul Paget Director · appointed 2025
Left in the last 12 months
- Virginia Sharpe Director · appointed 2025 · resigned 2026
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01070125
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data