Company
Forschell Properties Limited
Forschell Properties Limited is an active UK company (number 01076561), incorporated 1972, with 5 current directors including Christine Price and Silvia Semova Beleva Beleva. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Forschell Properties Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 45
- Dr Soumia Kolli 2023-2024 View profile
- Rekha Sunderji Chudasama 2022-2026 View profile
- Joey Hendrik Felix Ceunen 2022-2024 View profile
- Helen Mary Mcclennon 2021-2023 View profile
- Angela Jane Allen 2019-2022 View profile
- John Tilling 2019-2021 View profile
- Sally Anne Kelly 2019-2023 View profile
- Mark Anthony Farrier 2019-2023 View profile
- Valerie Ann Molloy 2018-2025 View profile
- Laura Chinnery 2018-2018 View profile
- Leslie Chinnery 2018-2019 View profile
- Geoffrey Alan Shaw 2018-2019 View profile
- Susan Claire Shaw 2018-2019 View profile
- Matthew Bazzaco 2017-2019 View profile
- Swati Lay 2013-2019 View profile
- David Russell Conway 2010-2013 View profile
- John William Boomsma 2010-2015 View profile
- Maurice Specterman 2009-2018 View profile
- Adam Lay 2008-2019 View profile
- Jean Freeman 2008-2010 View profile
- Adrian Orlando Hogan 2007-2008 View profile
- Hilton Teren 2007-2009 View profile
- Jason Flynn 2006-2008 View profile
- Richard John Arnopp 2004-2005 View profile
- Sylvia Clarke 2003-2010 View profile
- Christopher John Piper 2003-2008 View profile
- Doris Collier 2002-2008 View profile
- William Alan Robinson 2001-2006 View profile
- Stuart Stewart 2000-2006 View profile
- Aubrey Shaw 1999-2001 View profile
- Rita Naomi Lebetkin 1998-1999 View profile
- Dorothy Mincer 1998-2001 View profile
- Marguerite Samuels 1997-2003 View profile
- Maurice Garfield 1995-2012 View profile
- Anthony Martin 1993-1999 View profile
- Joseph Morris 1993 View profile
- Freda Glickman 2002 View profile
- Barry Harold Yudolph 2002 View profile
- Dorothy Clare Mangan 1998 View profile
- Albert Mincer 1998 View profile
- Kelly Hobbs 2015-2016 View profile
- Kathleen Elizabeth Piper 2006-2010 View profile
- Evelyn Stewart 2002-2006 View profile
- Michael Kunz 2001-2003 View profile
- Jack Mark Alper 1995 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 13/10/1972
Financials
- Net assets
- £253,274
- Total assets
- £253,274
- Cash
- £70,142
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £253,274 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £253,274 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £250,477 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Christine Price Director · appointed 2026
- Gabriel Piers Thompson Director · appointed 2022
- Richard Hopkins Director · appointed 2023
- Andrew Borthwick Director · appointed 2024
- Silvia Semova Beleva Beleva Director · appointed 2025
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (5)
- Christine Price Director · appointed 2026
- Gabriel Piers Thompson Director · appointed 2022
- Richard Hopkins Director · appointed 2023
- Andrew Borthwick Director · appointed 2024
- Silvia Semova Beleva Beleva Director · appointed 2025
Left in the last 12 months
- Rekha Sunderji Chudasama Director · appointed 2022 · resigned 2026
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01076561
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data