Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Tithe Court Residents Management CO. Limited

Tithe Court Residents Management CO. Limited is an active UK company (number 01087120), incorporated 1972, with 2 current directors, Laura Nichol and Gautam Narain. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Tithe Court Residents Management CO. Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 14

  1. Punam Saini 2023-2026 Director View profile
  2. Christina Louise Emily Grogan 2009-2016 Director View profile
  3. Paul Arthur Gomez 2002-2014 Director View profile
  4. Patricia Dawn Lomas 1999-2009 Director View profile
  5. Paula Vanessa Carter 1999-2000 Director View profile
  6. Nicholas Barrington Browne 1995-2002 Director View profile
  7. Julie Wood 1995-2003 Director View profile
  8. Kenneth Michael Reade 1995-1997 Director View profile
  9. Steve John Hine 1995 Director View profile
  10. Linda Allem 1991 Director View profile
  11. Derek Jonathan Lee 2021-2025 Secretary View profile
  12. Frank Edward Dutton 1997-2024 Secretary View profile
  13. Trevor Alan Lomas 1995-1997 Secretary View profile
  14. Denize Muchmore 1995 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
15/12/1972

Financials

Net assets
£120
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-06-30Not reported£120
2025-06-30Not reported£120

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-06-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

9.5y median 9.5y
average tenure
10.4y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

  • Punam Saini Director · appointed 2023 · resigned 2026

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Tech and media 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01087120
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data