Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Hadley Court (Southbourne) Limited

Hadley Court (Southbourne) Limited is an active UK company (number 01158335), incorporated 1974, with 1 current director, Peter Michael Andrew Thompson. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Hadley Court (Southbourne) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 12

  1. Sara Louise Tate 2025-2026 Director View profile
  2. Martin Phillips 2023-2026 Director View profile
  3. David James 2020-2021 Director View profile
  4. Michael John Sharp 2015-2020 Director View profile
  5. Ross James Sayer 2004-2015 Director View profile
  6. Phylis Jeffery-Machin 1999 Director View profile
  7. Enid Evelyn Matthews 1999 Director View profile
  8. Property Solutions (Southern) Limited 2021-2024 Corporate-secretary View profile
  9. Paul Simon House 1999-2021 Secretary View profile
  10. Ian Hunter 1999-1999 Secretary View profile
  11. Stephen Ronald Spiegel 1999-2004 Secretary View profile
  12. Graham Thomas Seville 1999 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
28/01/1974

Financials

Net assets
£4
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£4
2024-12-31Not reported£4

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

1.8y median 1.8y
average tenure
1.8y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 1Property 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01158335
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data