Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Highfield Park Residents' Association Limited

Highfield Park Residents' Association Limited is an active UK company (number 01172687), incorporated 1974, with 2 current directors, Steven John Wakeman and Victoria Jayne Lyles. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Highfield Park Residents' Association Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 26

  1. Arthur Floweth 2025-2025 Director View profile
  2. George Simpson Turner 2019-2025 Director View profile
  3. Tony Pickavance 2019-2022 Director View profile
  4. Hadge Hodkinson 2012-2021 Director View profile
  5. Thomas Birch 2012-2014 Director View profile
  6. Mary Gent 2005-2010 Director View profile
  7. John Philip Gent 2004-2018 Director View profile
  8. John Michael Wade 2004-2017 Director View profile
  9. Thelma Newbould 2001-2005 Director View profile
  10. Kathleen Wade 2001-2010 Director View profile
  11. Derek Harwood 1998-2000 Director View profile
  12. George Woodward 1998-2004 Director View profile
  13. Dorothy Harwood 1995-2023 Director View profile
  14. Alice Josephine Black 1995-2003 Director View profile
  15. Mary Shaw 1995-1998 Director View profile
  16. Mary Mylroie 1993-2003 Director View profile
  17. Harry Pratt 1995 Director View profile
  18. Leila Walch 1992 Director View profile
  19. Jack Crabtree 1993 Director View profile
  20. Joan Saul 1995 Director View profile
  21. Iris Pullen 1993 Director View profile
  22. Jeremy John Hull 2007-2025 Secretary View profile
  23. James Norman Harrold 2004-2007 Secretary View profile
  24. Thelma Newbold 2002-2004 Secretary View profile
  25. Ernest Lawton 2001-2002 Secretary View profile
  26. Lynne Alison Pickford 1998-2001 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
04/06/1974

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Highfield Park Residents' Association Limited is controlled by Jeremy John Hull
    Evidence
    ceased significant influence · notified 2022-01-14, ceased 2025-03-31 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Jeremy John Hull.

2 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Total assets
£220
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-10-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-10-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

1.3y median 1.3y
average tenure
1.5y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01172687
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data