Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Lake House Management (Hampstead) Limited

Lake House Management (Hampstead) Limited is an active UK company (number 01178842), incorporated 1974, with 3 current directors including Joanna Goldyn and Dr Hans Ulrik Theodor Bjorkmo. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Lake House Management (Hampstead) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 23

  1. Janet Cabot 2017-2024 Director View profile
  2. Deborah Helen Sacks 2014-2019 Director View profile
  3. Victoria Madeleine Osborne 2013-2017 Director View profile
  4. Jean Margaret Reed 2005-2023 Director View profile
  5. Mary Mclennan Wall 2001-2013 Director View profile
  6. Dr Nicolette Miranda David 1998-2014 Director View profile
  7. Barbara Turner 1998-2012 Director View profile
  8. Professor Patrick Wall 1998-2001 Director View profile
  9. Howard Magaziner 1995-1998 Director View profile
  10. Gillian Mckeith 1995-1998 Director View profile
  11. Frank Carson 1994-2011 Director View profile
  12. Stephanie Carson 1994-2011 Director View profile
  13. Richard Hulbert 1993-1994 Director View profile
  14. Suzanne Monica Eliza Saux 1993 Director View profile
  15. Giora Doran 1997 Director View profile
  16. Shawki Kamil Saidi 1995 Director View profile
  17. Henri Saux 1993 Director View profile
  18. Rev Bruce Douglas Reed 2003 Director View profile
  19. Angelika Schwanhausser 2016 Director View profile
  20. Betty Wall 1998 Director View profile
  21. Jennie Stoller 2006-2018 Secretary View profile
  22. Professor Benjamin Isreal Sacks 1993-2014 Secretary View profile
  23. Mary Reed 2003 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
26/07/1974

Financials

Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

2.4y median 1.9y
average tenure
3.5y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (3)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01178842
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data