Company
Camperdown House Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Camperdown House Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 16
- Alison Maltby 2019-2025 View profile
- Michelle Marguerite Macvarish 2017-2019 View profile
- Michael David Horsburgh 2014-2017 View profile
- Elke Luttich 2013-2015 View profile
- Oliver Christian Clarke 2008-2024 View profile
- Adrian Michael Mcdonald 2007-2013 View profile
- Nigel David Holder 2004-2016 View profile
- Dominic Paul Clarke 2003-2007 View profile
- Neil Crowther 2002-2007 View profile
- Sharon Wyatt 2000-2002 View profile
- Jocelyn Malide 2000-2001 View profile
- James Robert Standing 1995 View profile
- Pamela Joan Howe 2004 View profile
- Catherine Corrigan 2003-2004 View profile
- Caroline Rosemary Manning 2000-2002 View profile
- Ida Gurr 2004 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 30/07/1974
Financials
- Net assets
- £16
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £16 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £16 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Zenna Twibill Director · appointed 2016
- Philip Neil Ryalls Director · appointed 2025
- Dr Anna Ettorre Director · appointed 2021
Directors past 6 years
- Zenna Twibill Director · appointed 2016
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Philip Neil Ryalls Director · appointed 2025
Portfolio (2)
- Zenna Twibill Director · appointed 2016
- Dr Anna Ettorre Director · appointed 2021
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01179140
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data