Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Colne Maisonettes Limited

Colne Maisonettes Limited is an active UK company (number 01219291), incorporated 1975, with 1 current director, Matthew Anthony Smith. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Colne Maisonettes Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 7

  1. Roger Thomas Layzell 2007-2015 Director View profile
  2. Richard Alam Smith 1996-2000 Director View profile
  3. Mary Elizabeth Layzell 1996-1999 Director View profile
  4. Dorothea Dupree 1991 Director View profile
  5. Gladis Dowsett 1996 Director View profile
  6. Douglas Organer 1996-2011 Secretary View profile
  7. Ian Donald 2000 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
15/07/1975

Financials

Net assets
£1,799
Total assets
£1,799
Employees
1
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£1,799
2026-03-31Not reported£1,799

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

11.5y median 11.5y
average tenure
11.5y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01219291
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data