Network
The large node is Intermensa Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 6
- Michael Leonard Feenan 2007-2025 View profile
- Christopher Johannes Leek 2003-2011 View profile
- Dave Remine 1999-2003 View profile
- Udo Schultz 1996-1999 View profile
- Velma Jeremiah 1996 View profile
- Edward James Vincent 2007 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 09/06/1976
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Mensa International Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors, significant influence (firm) · notified 2016-05-07
Group
- Intermensa Limited
is controlled by Mensa International Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors, significant influence (firm) · notified 2016-05-07 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Mensa International Limited.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £100
- Cash
- £100
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £100 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £100 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Richard Ashley Williams Director · appointed 2025
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01262273
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data