Company
Harrington Flats Limited
Harrington Flats Limited is an active UK company (number 01268153), incorporated 1976, with 3 current directors including Mark Barry Evans and Patrick Joseph Holland. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Harrington Flats Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 10
- Teresa Mary Hutton 2020-2025 View profile
- Elysa Chiarina D'Abbro 2015-2022 View profile
- Alastair Myles Campbell Mitchell 2014-2020 View profile
- Kate Sarah Barrett 2014-2020 View profile
- Robert Savage Hanford 2007-2015 View profile
- Simon Henry Short 1997-2014 View profile
- Peter John Victor Hale 1995-1997 View profile
- Stefania Ruggeri 1995-2007 View profile
- Eric Oakley 1995 View profile
- Owen Benjamin Hale 1995 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 12/07/1976
Ownership
Owned by (6) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Edmund Owen Leadbeater
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - Jennie Selman
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - Kate Sarah Barrett ceased 2020-05-02
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - Alastair Myles Campbell Mitchell ceased 2022-06-07
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - Elysa Chiarina D'Abbro ceased 2022-09-20
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - Teresa Mary Hutton ceased 2025-02-06
significant influence, significant influence (firm) · notified 2020-05-02
Group
- Harrington Flats Limited
is controlled by Edmund Owen Leadbeater
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Edmund Owen Leadbeater.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £400
- Total assets
- £400
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £400 |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £400 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Mark Barry Evans Director · appointed 2025
- Jennie Selman Director
- Patrick Joseph Holland Director · appointed 2025
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Jennie Selman Director
- Patrick Joseph Holland Director · appointed 2025
Portfolio (1)
- Mark Barry Evans Director · appointed 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01268153
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data