Company
Eaton Kenilworth Russel Management Company Limited
Eaton Kenilworth Russel Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 01278141), incorporated 1976, with 2 current directors, Nigel Robert Bullough and John Keith Rothwell. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Eaton Kenilworth Russel Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 10
- Sheila Hallahan 2013-2021 View profile
- Keith Vause 2012-2014 View profile
- Nora Dinsmore 2010-2017 View profile
- Dennis William Isaacs 2000-2013 View profile
- Evelyn Jean Palmer 1994-2013 View profile
- Henry Frederick Stephens 2008 View profile
- William Ernest Hornsby 1993 View profile
- Philip Howard Elvy 2007-2018 View profile
- John Rodney Dykes 1996-2007 View profile
- Stephen James Pomfret 1995 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 22/09/1976
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Sheila Hallahan ceased 2016-12-21
appoints directors · notified 2016-12-21
Group
- Eaton Kenilworth Russel Management Company Limited
is controlled by Sheila Hallahan
Evidence
ceased appoints directors · notified 2016-12-21, ceased 2016-12-21 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Sheila Hallahan.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £48
- Total assets
- £48
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £48 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £48 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Nigel Robert Bullough Director · appointed 2017
- John Keith Rothwell Director · appointed 2013
Directors past 6 years
- Nigel Robert Bullough Director · appointed 2017
- John Keith Rothwell Director · appointed 2013
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Nigel Robert Bullough Director · appointed 2017
- John Keith Rothwell Director · appointed 2013
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01278141
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data