Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Norwich Court Management (Taunton) Limited

Norwich Court Management (Taunton) Limited is an active UK company (number 01300329), incorporated 1977, with 1 current director, Lester Albert Gordon. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Norwich Court Management (Taunton) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 13

  1. Audrey Mary Adams 2019-2021 Director View profile
  2. Patricia Anne Davies 2019-2025 Director View profile
  3. Piers Wrangham 2017-2019 Director View profile
  4. Louise Docherty 2015-2024 Director View profile
  5. June Dorothy Norman 2006-2017 Director View profile
  6. Gordon Harold Riley 2003-2006 Director View profile
  7. Leonard Stuart Sandford 2003-2006 Director View profile
  8. Daphne Reeves Carter 1995-2000 Director View profile
  9. David Edward Bones 1995 Director View profile
  10. Kathleen Irene Marfell 1995 Director View profile
  11. Carol Elizabeth Lewis 2002-2019 Secretary View profile
  12. Phyllis Georgina Twose 1995-2017 Secretary View profile
  13. Agnes Kathleen Clifford 1999 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
25/02/1977

Financials

Total assets
£2,287
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

4.9y median 4.9y
average tenure
4.9y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01300329
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data