Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Southcharts Limited

Southcharts Limited is an active UK company (number 01327320), incorporated 1977, with 3 current directors including Dorrene Ashcroft and Andrew George Roland Rose. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Southcharts Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 20

  1. Kathryn Wolstencroft 2016-2025 Director View profile
  2. Pendey Marion Poston 2013-2019 Director View profile
  3. Claire Mitchell 2007-2014 Director View profile
  4. Iain Bell 2006-2009 Director View profile
  5. Sophie Harari 2006-2013 Director View profile
  6. Catherine Berg 2006-2007 Director View profile
  7. Brian Pritchard 2004-2007 Director View profile
  8. Kevin Tyler 2004-2006 Director View profile
  9. Shakeel Anwar 2004-2006 Director View profile
  10. Nicola Horne 2003-2004 Director View profile
  11. Yvonne Harari 2003-2004 Director View profile
  12. Talya Samuel 2002-2004 Director View profile
  13. Harry Leonard 2000-2004 Director View profile
  14. Veronique Gire 2000-2003 Director View profile
  15. Nicholas Henesy 1996-2005 Director View profile
  16. Doreen Ashcroft 1996 Director View profile
  17. Alexander Lawrie Dempster 2004-2005 Secretary View profile
  18. Wanda Zuckerman 2004-2004 Secretary View profile
  19. Sarah Christine Dickinson 2004-2004 Secretary View profile
  20. Marie Leonard 1996 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
26/08/1977

Financials

Total assets
£24
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-09-30Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

16.9y median 16.8y
average tenure
19.6y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Tech and media 2

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01327320
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data