Company
Revlon Pension Trustee Company (U.K.) Limited
Revlon Pension Trustee Company (U.K.) Limited is an active UK company (number 01361463), incorporated 1978, with 5 current directors including Sarah Griffiths and Gretchen Reed. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Revlon Pension Trustee Company (U.K.) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 55
- Michael Santora 2018-2019 View profile
- Neil Gordon Russell 2017-2024 View profile
- Jamie Lyons 2016-2017 View profile
- Valerie Round 2015-2016 View profile
- David Maurice French 2015-2018 View profile
- Christine Pegler 2015-2015 View profile
- Brian Goldberg 2014-2018 View profile
- Alison Crawford 2014-2015 View profile
- Hannah Charlotte Emily Dalton 2013-2014 View profile
- Elise Ann Garofalo 2013-2014 View profile
- Sobia Shamim 2010-2014 View profile
- Gina Mastantuono 2009-2013 View profile
- Helene Pliner 2006-2011 View profile
- Edward Mammone 2005-2009 View profile
- Steven Franklin Schiffman 2004-2006 View profile
- Mark Alan Wood 2004-2010 View profile
- Paul Nickl 2003-2014 View profile
- Jeffrey Kirsh 2002-2003 View profile
- Christopher John Martin 2002-2005 View profile
- Joseph Blunk 1999-2005 View profile
- David Klaer 1999-2004 View profile
- Nikki Zamblera 1999-2001 View profile
- Irwin Engelman 1999-1999 View profile
- Graham Thomas Austin 1998-2001 View profile
- Duane George Blair 1997-1999 View profile
- Neil John Wilkinson 1997-1999 View profile
- Michael Anthony Jeans 1996-2002 View profile
- David William Edwards 1996-1999 View profile
- Steven Berns 1996-1999 View profile
- Remy Jacques Edouard Goulard 1995-1996 View profile
- Mark Elliott Lowenthal 1995-1997 View profile
- John Norman Cleugh 1993-1997 View profile
- Gweneth Roberts 1993-1995 View profile
- Gary Seager 1992-1995 View profile
- Malcolm Kemp 1995 View profile
- Michael Giddy 1993 View profile
- John Bailey 1992 View profile
- Carl Deddens 1996 View profile
- Malcolm Barry Bond 1992 View profile
- Richard Joseph Byrnes 1997 View profile
- Michael Thomas Sheehan 2016-2020 View profile
- Mara Case 2015-2016 View profile
- Rebecca Faith Murphy 2014-2015 View profile
- Trevor W Ezell 2012-2014 View profile
- Elizabeth Croes Polido 2010-2012 View profile
- Meaghan Connerty 2009-2010 View profile
- Jane Theresa Ackerman 2006-2009 View profile
- Elizabeth Wexler 2006-2006 View profile
- Melissa Mitidiero 2002-2004 View profile
- Annamarie Dellafave 2000-2006 View profile
- Kenneth Raphael 1999-2002 View profile
- Ian Sidney Milne 1994-1999 View profile
- Robert Keith Kretzman 1994-1998 View profile
- Thomas Charles Leonard Webb 1992 View profile
- Jose Maria Sambeat 1994 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 04/04/1978
Financials
- Net assets
- £100
- Cash
- £100
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £100 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £100 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- James William Taylor Director · appointed 2018
- Gretchen Reed Director · appointed 2019
- Sarah Griffiths Director · appointed 2025
- Jonathan Edward Green Director · appointed 2005
- David Owen Dallimore Director · appointed 2011
Directors past 6 years
- James William Taylor Director · appointed 2018
- Gretchen Reed Director · appointed 2019
- Jonathan Edward Green Director · appointed 2005
- David Owen Dallimore Director · appointed 2011
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Gretchen Reed Director · appointed 2019
- Jonathan Edward Green Director · appointed 2005
- David Owen Dallimore Director · appointed 2011
Portfolio (2)
- James William Taylor Director · appointed 2018
- Sarah Griffiths Director · appointed 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01361463
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data