Company
Heathend Residents Association Limited
Heathend Residents Association Limited is an active UK company (number 01403007), incorporated 1978, with 4 current directors including Patricia Dorothy Leach and Saul Newman. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Heathend Residents Association Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 30
- James Bennett Heath 2025-2025 View profile
- Jennifer Anne Le 2015-2020 View profile
- Leanne Springhall 2014-2015 View profile
- Graham Buck 2010-2016 View profile
- Gulsen Gray 2009-2011 View profile
- Jonathan James Gray 2009-2011 View profile
- Christopher Michael Chan 2008-2014 View profile
- Daniel George Swanson 2006-2014 View profile
- Kathryn Jennifer Coulton 2002-2006 View profile
- Greta Janet Harvey 2001-2010 View profile
- Elizabeth Belsey 2001-2014 View profile
- Matthew William Haynes 2000-2002 View profile
- Joris Crouzet 1999-2003 View profile
- Amanda Jane Bruce 1999-2004 View profile
- Laurence John Bailey Ashworth 1998-2001 View profile
- Natasha Eftekhari 1997-2001 View profile
- Louise Elizabeth Cooper 1995-1999 View profile
- Stephen Bridges 1994-2002 View profile
- Gwyneth Kathleen Fenn 1994-1997 View profile
- Harry John Belsey 2001 View profile
- Sarah Bennett 1994 View profile
- Ivy Florence Hammond 1998 View profile
- Elizabeth Ann Bridges 1994 View profile
- Joan Helen Holliday 1993 View profile
- Kevin John Fiorini 1999 View profile
- Lilian Daisy Sizer 1999 View profile
- Simon Dothie 2008-2025 View profile
- Gavin Anthony Cotterill 2003-2018 View profile
- Amba Chantelle Jay 2002-2007 View profile
- Georgina Elly Nina Faulder 2009 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 30/11/1978
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,200
- Total assets
- £1,200
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £1,200 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £1,200 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £1,200 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Patricia Dorothy Leach Director · appointed 2015
- Saul Newman Director · appointed 2014
- David Howard William Seal Director · appointed 2001
- Christopher Brennan Director · appointed 2004
Directors past 6 years
- Patricia Dorothy Leach Director · appointed 2015
- Saul Newman Director · appointed 2014
- David Howard William Seal Director · appointed 2001
- Christopher Brennan Director · appointed 2004
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- Patricia Dorothy Leach Director · appointed 2015
- Saul Newman Director · appointed 2014
- David Howard William Seal Director · appointed 2001
- Christopher Brennan Director · appointed 2004
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01403007
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data