Company
Leisure Games.COM Limited
Leisure Games.COM Limited is an active UK company (number 01413732), incorporated 1979, with 1 current director, James Peter David Graham. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Leisure Games.COM Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 4
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 07/02/1979
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Michael Edward Berry
25-50% shares · notified 2016-07-01 - confirmed: also a director of this company - James Peter David Graham
25-50% shares · notified 2023-09-13 - Antony John Arthur Berry ceased 2020-03-29
25-50% shares · notified 2016-07-01
Group
- Leisure Games.COM Limited
is controlled by Michael Edward Berry
Evidence
active 25-50% shares · notified 2016-07-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Michael Edward Berry.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- £134,355
- Cash
- £56,490
- Employees
- 0.05
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-28 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-02-28 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-02-28. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- James Peter David Graham Director · appointed 2023
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01413732
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data