Company
Western Field (Sidmouth) Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Western Field (Sidmouth) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
- Janet Margaret DaviesDirector · since 2025
- Martin John PowellDirector · since 2022
- Stephen William YarnallDirector · since 2021
- Andrew John Rugg-GunnDirector · since 2021
- Clare Mary Louise TremeerDirector · since 2014
- David Donald GillDirector · since 2013
- Sir Richard John Hedley GibbsDirector · since 2013
- Spencer Ian JarrettSecretary · since 2009
Previous officers 22
- David Horace Bedford 2015-2023 View profile
- Joyce Mary Hanks 2014-2021 View profile
- Yvonne Rose Cockett 2010-2022 View profile
- David Troy Mccluskey 2010-2021 View profile
- Mary Margaret Hasbury 2009-2013 View profile
- Valerie Mary Hull 2006-2014 View profile
- Mary Jane Gray 2005-2010 View profile
- Donald Arthur Coombes 2000-2012 View profile
- George Henry Rostron 1999-2010 View profile
- Betty May Gilloran 1995-2010 View profile
- Raymond Laurence Draper 1995-2013 View profile
- Donald Gray 1995-2005 View profile
- May Winifred Lambert 1993-1994 View profile
- John Barnett Sermon 1993-1998 View profile
- Gilloran, James Keith, Doctor 1991-1995 View profile
- Barbara Joyce Tremeer 2007 View profile
- Richard Turner 1992 View profile
- Joyce Hebden Iles 2014 View profile
- Dr Eric Spivey 1997 View profile
- Freda Tafft 1995 View profile
- David Richard Crooks 2003-2009 View profile
- Edmund George Harrison 2003 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 17/09/1981
Financials
- Net assets
- £10,715
- Total assets
- £10,708
- Employees
- 7
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £10,715 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £10,715 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £10,715 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
7 directors on the board
- Janet Margaret Davies Director · appointed 2025
- Martin John Powell Director · appointed 2022
- Sir Richard John Hedley Gibbs Director · appointed 2013
- Andrew John Rugg-Gunn Director · appointed 2021
- Stephen William Yarnall Director · appointed 2021
- David Donald Gill Director · appointed 2013
- Clare Mary Louise Tremeer Director · appointed 2014
Directors past 6 years
- Sir Richard John Hedley Gibbs Director · appointed 2013
- David Donald Gill Director · appointed 2013
- Clare Mary Louise Tremeer Director · appointed 2014
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (7)
- Janet Margaret Davies Director · appointed 2025
- Martin John Powell Director · appointed 2022
- Sir Richard John Hedley Gibbs Director · appointed 2013
- Andrew John Rugg-Gunn Director · appointed 2021
- Stephen William Yarnall Director · appointed 2021
- David Donald Gill Director · appointed 2013
- Clare Mary Louise Tremeer Director · appointed 2014
Also govern a charity
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01586449
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data