Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Rotherham

Highway Recovery Limited

Highway Recovery Limited is an active UK company (number 01588928), incorporated 1981, with 2 current directors, Mark Carnevale and Terrence John Carnevale. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Maintenance and repair of motor vehicles

The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Highway Recovery Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.

Who leads it

Previous officers 3

  1. Michael William Blamire 2011-2014 Director View profile
  2. Rita Carnevale 2009-2020 Director View profile
  3. Richard James Brown 2008 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Maintenance and repair of motor vehicles; Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
Incorporated
02/10/1981
Registered office
Rotherham

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Highway Recovery Limited is controlled by Terrence John Carnevale
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Terrence John Carnevale.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£2,144,320
Total assets
£2,838,261
Cash
£664,282
Employees
28
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-09-30Not reported£2,144,320
2025-09-30Not reported£2,144,320

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

18y median 18y
average tenure
18y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01588928
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
30/06/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data