Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

23 Well Walk Limited

23 Well Walk Limited is an active UK company (number 01603378), incorporated 1981, with 4 current directors including Louise Jane Campbell and Dr Frank Maassen. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 23 Well Walk Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 9

  1. Justin Philip William Dyson 2010-2016 Director View profile
  2. Madhurika Bernadette Sandrasagra 2006-2017 Director View profile
  3. Sandrasagra, Francis Arrendren, Doctor 1999-2006 Director View profile
  4. Marion Jane Hancock 1997-2020 Director View profile
  5. John Robert Reed 1993-2010 Director View profile
  6. Alexandra Frances Leonie Fenton 1992-1996 Director View profile
  7. Peter Mark Beech 1999 Director View profile
  8. Dr David Johnston O'Brien Kirkpatrick 2017-2020 Secretary View profile
  9. Andrew Martin Shaw 2017 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
10/12/1981

Financials

Net assets
£100
Total assets
£1,525
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£100
2025-03-31Not reported£100

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

8.2y median 8.8y
average tenure
9.8y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (3)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01603378
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data