Company
Derwent Housing Management Company Limited
Derwent Housing Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 01608142), incorporated 1982, with 3 current directors including Paul Anthony Keene and Graham Kilbourne. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Derwent Housing Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 35
- Nigel Henderson Taylor 2015-2023 View profile
- Adam Creese 2012-2018 View profile
- Linda Joyce Castledine 2012-2025 View profile
- Robert William White 2012-2014 View profile
- Richard Stowe 2011-2023 View profile
- Sarah Jane Snook 2009-2011 View profile
- Oliver Thomson 2009-2012 View profile
- Joanne Hallam 2009-2013 View profile
- Andrew Paul Foster 2004-2011 View profile
- Gerald Hearn 1999-2003 View profile
- Anne Mary Tansey 1997-2000 View profile
- Frederick Slaney Buswell 1996-2007 View profile
- Sarah Louise Taylor 1996-2000 View profile
- Margaret Gill 1996-1997 View profile
- Tina Sharon Furgala 1996-1997 View profile
- Judith Carr 1996-1997 View profile
- Ellen Gilman 1994-1997 View profile
- Katherine Elsie Berridge 1993-2007 View profile
- Richard Ernest Dunn 1993-1996 View profile
- Susan Mary Staples 1991-1998 View profile
- Brian Greenwood 2007 View profile
- Ann Margaret Simpson 1996 View profile
- Andrew David Clapham 1994 View profile
- Maisie June Ley 1996 View profile
- Elizabeth Ann Hallsworth 1994 View profile
- Kevin Powell 1994 View profile
- Jane Elizabeth Colton 1992 View profile
- Charles Godfrey Fitzgerald Day 1994 View profile
- Philip John Shepley 1992 View profile
- Robert Anthony Hare 1996 View profile
- Diane Vanessa Blasdale 1997 View profile
- Christine Hirst 1996 View profile
- John Alan Porter 1995 View profile
- Central Management UK Limited 2010-2012 View profile
- Stephen John Naylor 2001 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 15/01/1982
Financials
- Net assets
- £54
- Total assets
- £54
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £54 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £54 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Paul Anthony Keene Director · appointed 2024
- Gerald Vincent Clarke Director · appointed 2012
- Graham Kilbourne Director · appointed 2015
Directors past 6 years
- Gerald Vincent Clarke Director · appointed 2012
- Graham Kilbourne Director · appointed 2015
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Paul Anthony Keene Director · appointed 2024
- Gerald Vincent Clarke Director · appointed 2012
Portfolio (1)
- Graham Kilbourne Director · appointed 2015
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01608142
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data