Company
Thornton House Management Company Limited
Thornton House Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 01622375), incorporated 1982, with 3 current directors including Laurence Ellison Slater and Alexander Jordan Victor Bryne. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Thornton House Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- Ian Albert Gunning 2005-2017 View profile
- Victoria Jane Tiarks 2000-2002 View profile
- Arnold Bennett Civil 1997-2019 View profile
- Miguel Benny Bernard Rene Dhaens 1996-2000 View profile
- Simon Paul Dunkley 2000 View profile
- Harecastle Limited 2005-2025 View profile
- Wendy Jean Smith 1997-2005 View profile
- Samantha Howard 1990-1992 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 16/03/1982
Financials
- Net assets
- £6
- Total assets
- £6
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-28 | Not reported | £6 |
| 2025-11-28 | Not reported | £6 |
| 2024-11-28 | Not reported | £6 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-28. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Laurence Ellison Slater Director · appointed 2025
- Anil Kumar Dhir Director · appointed 2018
- Alexander Jordan Victor Bryne Director · appointed 2020
Directors past 6 years
- Anil Kumar Dhir Director · appointed 2018
- Alexander Jordan Victor Bryne Director · appointed 2020
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Laurence Ellison Slater Director · appointed 2025
- Alexander Jordan Victor Bryne Director · appointed 2020
Portfolio (1)
- Anil Kumar Dhir Director · appointed 2018
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01622375
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data