Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

9 Buckingham Place Bristol (Management) Company Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 9 Buckingham Place Bristol (Management) Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 14

  1. Bjoern Kirchhoff 2017-2025 Director View profile
  2. Ann Marie Moore 2012-2016 Director View profile
  3. Dr Natasha Joshi 2003-2012 Director View profile
  4. Terence Bernard Lawrence 1998-2010 Director View profile
  5. Michelle Garrod 1996-2011 Director View profile
  6. Henry Edward Johnson 1996-1996 Director View profile
  7. Gillian Anne Perry 1992-1995 Director View profile
  8. Simon John Lucas 1992 Director View profile
  9. Peter Saunders 2000 Director View profile
  10. Marie Catherine Hague 1993 Director View profile
  11. Keily Louise Elvin 1995-1998 Secretary View profile
  12. Carol Beddows 1993-1996 Secretary View profile
  13. David Rupert John Tubb 1993-1996 Secretary View profile
  14. Michael Philip Poulard 1998 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
01/04/1982

Financials

Net assets
£2,862
Cash
£3,146
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£2,862
2026-03-31Not reported£2,862

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

5 directors on the board

15.1y median 16.4y
average tenure
27.7y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (3)

Portfolio (2)

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01626446
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data