Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

75 Springfield Road (Bristol 6) Limited

75 Springfield Road (Bristol 6) Limited is an active UK company (number 01640699), incorporated 1982, with 3 current directors including Eugene Constable and Nicholas Andrew Simkins. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 75 Springfield Road (Bristol 6) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 21

  1. Andy Smith 2021-2026 Director View profile
  2. Kathryn Louise Fuller 2019-2022 Director View profile
  3. Andrew Bevan 2015-2019 Director View profile
  4. Jonathan Matthew Burke 2005-2012 Director View profile
  5. Charlotte Emma Booth 1999-2005 Director View profile
  6. James Robert Mason 1998-1999 Director View profile
  7. Matthew John Maneely 1994-1998 Director View profile
  8. Eric Armand Yodis 1991-1992 Director View profile
  9. Dr Gillian Margaret Claire Holdsworth 1994 Director View profile
  10. Jonathan Morton Nance 1993 Director View profile
  11. Theresa Elizabeth Nokes 1991 Director View profile
  12. John Hutchinson 1992 Director View profile
  13. Sam Jonathan Grindle 2014-2021 Secretary View profile
  14. Cherie Louise Morley 2005-2014 Secretary View profile
  15. Juliet Catherine Biddle 1998-2005 Secretary View profile
  16. Richard Walsh 1995-2000 Secretary View profile
  17. Lucy Stanley 1994-1997 Secretary View profile
  18. Emma Genevive Kitchen 1993-2015 Secretary View profile
  19. Daniel John Cottrell 1992-1995 Secretary View profile
  20. Michelle Caroline Green 1991-1992 Secretary View profile
  21. Gillian Mary Tovey 1991 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
03/06/1982

Financials

Net assets
£4
Total assets
£4
Employees
4
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-03Not reported£4
2025-12-03Not reported£4

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-03. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

14.8y median 14.5y
average tenure
26.4y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

  • Andy Smith Director · appointed 2021 · resigned 2026

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Tech and media 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01640699
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data