Company
Countess Court (Radcliffe) Management Company Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Countess Court (Radcliffe) Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 11
- Susan Jefferson 2019-2025 View profile
- Carol Ann Griffin 2007-2016 View profile
- Mohammed Ayyaz 2003-2010 View profile
- Winifred Ann Griffin 1997-2003 View profile
- Denise Critchley 1995-1997 View profile
- Maureen Coope 1995-2002 View profile
- Gerald Barlow 1995 View profile
- Peter Mosley 1995 View profile
- William Holden Howard 2002-2024 View profile
- Sharon Sculthorpe 1995-1997 View profile
- Antony Webber 1994 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 22/07/1982
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Joyce Holmes ceased 2026-01-01
appoints directors · notified 2017-07-01
Group
- Countess Court (Radcliffe) Management Company Limited
is controlled by Joyce Holmes
Evidence
ceased appoints directors · notified 2017-07-01, ceased 2026-01-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Joyce Holmes.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Total assets
- £0
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- James Richard Stevenson Director · appointed 2024
- David John Hirst Director · appointed 2025
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- David John Hirst Director · appointed 2025
Portfolio (1)
- James Richard Stevenson Director · appointed 2024
Left in the last 12 months
- Susan Jefferson Director · appointed 2019 · resigned 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01653358
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data