Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Quay West Management Company Limited

Quay West Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 01656031), incorporated 1982, with 5 current directors including Ian Chappell and Clive Long. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Quay West Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 14

  1. Diane Peake 2023-2024 Director View profile
  2. Angelo George Antippa 2011-2015 Director View profile
  3. Malcolm Anthony Miatt 2010-2022 Director View profile
  4. Patricia Pratelli 2005-2013 Director View profile
  5. Patricia Mary Power 1999-2008 Director View profile
  6. Barry Anthony Quirke 1999-2001 Director View profile
  7. Valerie Llewellyn 1996-1996 Director View profile
  8. Richard John Parfitt 1993 Director View profile
  9. William Frederick Gluess Dawkins 2011 Director View profile
  10. George Anthony Rath 1993 Director View profile
  11. Richard John Sawkins 1999 Director View profile
  12. Dr Jean Edmonds 1993 Director View profile
  13. Roy Sandys 2008 Director View profile
  14. Philip David Anthony Trott 2005 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
03/08/1982

Financials

Total assets
£635
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reportedNot reported
2026-03-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

5 directors on the board

13.5y median 14.8y
average tenure
23.8y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (4)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01656031
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data