Company
Downscourt (Henleaze Road) Management Limited
Downscourt (Henleaze Road) Management Limited is an active UK company (number 01664415), incorporated 1982, with 5 current directors including Tracy Moyle-Maton and Gregory Watson. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Downscourt (Henleaze Road) Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 23
- Jennie Webber 2015-2020 View profile
- Rob Webber 2015-2020 View profile
- Helen Chaplin 2015-2025 View profile
- Sasha Jodi Packham 2014-2025 View profile
- John Anthony Spiller 2012-2015 View profile
- Christopher Russell Pawley 2011-2012 View profile
- Anne Ross 2011-2014 View profile
- Anil Puttay 2003-2014 View profile
- Rebecca Jo Elverd 2000-2003 View profile
- Chimanlal Puttay 1998-2000 View profile
- Juli Victoria Escritt 1996-1998 View profile
- John Michael Pawley 1996-2003 View profile
- Clifford John Thomason Gould 1994-1998 View profile
- Christine Penwarden Callanan 1994-1996 View profile
- Violet Mary Neate 1994 View profile
- Johnathan Marc Buchmuller 1996 View profile
- Joan Lessimore Young 1994 View profile
- Emmeline Sarah Neate 1994 View profile
- Alan Galbraith Hudson 1998 View profile
- Peter John Ross 2011 View profile
- Jennie Webber 2015-2020 View profile
- Kevin Paul Mcavoy 1998-2015 View profile
- Patricia Elizabeth Fulwood 2024 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 15/09/1982
Financials
- Net assets
- £8,384
- Total assets
- £8,384
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £8,384 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £8,384 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Keith Holmes Director · appointed 2014
- Gregory Watson Director · appointed 2025
- Philip Martin Ballard Director · appointed 2020
- Tracy Moyle-Maton Director · appointed 2026
- Brigitte Marie Mukasa Director · appointed 1998
Directors past 6 years
- Keith Holmes Director · appointed 2014
- Brigitte Marie Mukasa Director · appointed 1998
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (5)
- Keith Holmes Director · appointed 2014
- Gregory Watson Director · appointed 2025
- Philip Martin Ballard Director · appointed 2020
- Tracy Moyle-Maton Director · appointed 2026
- Brigitte Marie Mukasa Director · appointed 1998
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01664415
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data