Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Danagrove Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 20th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Danagrove Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 11

  1. Philippa Markham 2000-2025 Director View profile
  2. Emma Louise Hope 2000-2006 Director View profile
  3. Anthony Iain Alfred Stern 1996-2011 Director View profile
  4. Joan Wetenhall 2001 Director View profile
  5. Willaim Paul Patrick Malone 1998 Director View profile
  6. Michael Quantin 1997 Director View profile
  7. Georgina Ann Bartlett 1996 Director View profile
  8. David Cargill 1992 Director View profile
  9. Dr John Peter Barham 1999 Director View profile
  10. Gordon & CO 2008-2017 Corporate-secretary View profile
  11. Susan Elizabeth Weinel 2006 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
19/11/1982

Financials

Net assets
£7
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-11-30Not reported£7
2025-11-30Not reported£7
2024-11-30Not reported£7

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

5 directors on the board

14.8y median 15.3y
average tenure
29.2y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (4)

0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 2Hospitality 1Other services 1Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01679709
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data