Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

43 Bramham Gardens SW5 Management CO. Limited

43 Bramham Gardens SW5 Management CO. Limited is an active UK company (number 01683623), incorporated 1982, with 3 current directors including Florina Roxana Walker and Andrew William Napier Green. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 43 Bramham Gardens SW5 Management CO. Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 8

  1. Richard John Young 1998-2024 Director View profile
  2. Peter J Younger 1996-1998 Director View profile
  3. Ka Soon Leung 1994-1996 Director View profile
  4. Francis Dunne 1992-1994 Director View profile
  5. David Manning Wright 1992 Director View profile
  6. Richard John Young 2001-2024 Secretary View profile
  7. Julian Fraser Lee 1995-2001 Secretary View profile
  8. Paula Lawrence 1995 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
02/12/1982

Financials

Net assets
£8
Total assets
£8
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£8
2025-03-31Not reported£8

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

12.8y median 2.4y
average tenure
33.6y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (3)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01683623
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data