Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Waldon Point Management Company Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 20th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Waldon Point Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 27

  1. Clive Roy Tripp 2025-2026 Director View profile
  2. Michael John Hobbs 2023-2024 Director View profile
  3. Ashley Adwick 2017-2023 Director View profile
  4. John Wilkins 2017-2022 Director View profile
  5. Stephen Bell 2017-2026 Director View profile
  6. Jason Lee 2017-2023 Director View profile
  7. Elizabeth Anne Grant 2013-2017 Director View profile
  8. Jacqueline Anne Mckelvey 2011-2023 Director View profile
  9. Alan James 2011-2013 Director View profile
  10. Colin Alfred Wardrop 2006-2011 Director View profile
  11. Valerie Carleen Anne Catton 2005-2006 Director View profile
  12. Daphne Ann Wilkins 2004-2017 Director View profile
  13. Arthur James Charles Pengelly 2000-2003 Director View profile
  14. Rosa Isobel Marshall 1995-2021 Director View profile
  15. Peter Brian Wrigglesworth 1995-1996 Director View profile
  16. Alison Bridget Dyroff 1994-1998 Director View profile
  17. Karen Ann Richardson 1994-1996 Director View profile
  18. Paul Somerton-Wright 1992-1995 Director View profile
  19. Allan Macfadyen 1992-1995 Director View profile
  20. Valarie Anne Somerlon-Wright 1992 Director View profile
  21. Anthony Peter Mcarthur 2007 Director View profile
  22. Janet Louise Rooke 2010 Director View profile
  23. Mary Fullarton Blakeney 1995 Director View profile
  24. John Norman Birt 1992 Director View profile
  25. Nora Waller 1994 Director View profile
  26. John Edward Hammond 1994 Director View profile
  27. Kenneth Richard Jackson 2019 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
02/02/1983

Ownership

Owned by iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Possible match - 2 people share this nameiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual - 2 people share this name on the public record. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Group

  1. Waldon Point Management Company Limited is controlled by Darren Stocks
    Evidence
    ceased significant influence · notified 2024-03-08, ceased 2025-11-04 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Darren Stocks.

93 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£50
Total assets
£50
Employees
6
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£50
2025-12-31Not reported£50

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis for researchers

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

5 directors on the board

5y median 2.6y
average tenure
19y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (4)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Health and social care 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01696339
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data