Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

21 Brock Street (Bath) Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 20th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 21 Brock Street (Bath) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 10

  1. Eileen Patricia Wilken 2011-2022 Director View profile
  2. Graham Preston 2006-2011 Director View profile
  3. Sam Parkes 2000-2001 Director View profile
  4. Kenneth Worsdale 1997-2006 Director View profile
  5. Paul Rishworth Stansfield 1996-2006 Director View profile
  6. Katrina Georgiana Moore 2004 Director View profile
  7. Jim Ronald Moeller 1999 Director View profile
  8. Norman Alfred Mills 1996 Director View profile
  9. Jacqueline Mavis Stansfield 1996-2006 Secretary View profile
  10. William Stephen Mccann 1996 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
10/03/1983

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Michael Fergus Gerard Lyons ceased 2017-08-15
    25-50% shares · notified 2016-08-15
  • Eileen Patricia Wilken ceased 2022-05-30
    25-50% shares · notified 2016-08-15
  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Group

  1. 21 Brock Street (Bath) Limited is controlled by Michael Fergus Gerard Lyons
    Evidence
    ceased 25-50% shares · notified 2016-08-15, ceased 2017-08-15 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Michael Fergus Gerard Lyons.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£5
Total assets
£5
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£5
2026-03-31Not reported£5

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis for researchers

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

9.4y median 9.4y
average tenure
14.7y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (4)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01705520
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data