Company
SPE International Limited
SPE International Limited is an active UK company (number 01717706), incorporated 1983, with 1 current director, John Robert Hill. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is SPE International Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- Brian Castleberry 2021-2024 View profile
- Karl Moritz 2021-2026 View profile
- John Lemay 2021-2024 View profile
- Richard Lee Stanley 2013-2021 View profile
- John Grandison Locke 2013-2021 View profile
- Paul Anthony Mansfield 2003-2013 View profile
- Karen Mansfield 1996-2013 View profile
- Phillip Anthony Mansfield 2013 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 25/04/1983
Financials
- Net assets
- £9,500
- Total assets
- £9,500
- Cash
- £206,204
- Employees
- 21
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Small company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £9,500 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £9,500 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- John Robert Hill Director · appointed 2023
Left in the last 12 months
- Karl Moritz Director · appointed 2021 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01717706
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data