Company
Carlton Court (Management) Limited
Carlton Court (Management) Limited is an active UK company (number 01752104), incorporated 1983, with 3 current directors including Peter Blomfield Willows and Richard Frederick Worsley. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Carlton Court (Management) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 32
- Peter Blomfield Willows 2019-2019 View profile
- Janet Mary Blackmore 2015-2020 View profile
- Hedley England 2010-2014 View profile
- Paul Alistair Laurance Young 2004-2010 View profile
- Gavin Musk 2003-2005 View profile
- Brian Westlake 2000-2007 View profile
- Mark Giles 2000-2001 View profile
- Ian Roy Phillips 1998-1999 View profile
- Helen Patricia Gledhill 1998-2000 View profile
- Stuart Nadin 1997-1998 View profile
- Jacqueline Margaret Bowler 1997-2000 View profile
- Sally Newton 1994-1997 View profile
- Steven Smerdon 1994-1998 View profile
- Tim Rogers 1994-1997 View profile
- Bruce Roffey 1994-1997 View profile
- Lee Thacker 1994-1996 View profile
- Gary Wright 1994-1998 View profile
- Mark Heise 1991-1992 View profile
- Angela Barnard 1993 View profile
- Francis Marie Flynn 1992 View profile
- Mark Julian David Roper 2006-2017 View profile
- Veronica Lily Westlake 2003-2007 View profile
- Gaji Ullah 2000-2001 View profile
- Stefanie Burgess 2000-2003 View profile
- Jill Elizabeth Harris 1998-2000 View profile
- Tracy Smerdon 1996-1998 View profile
- Veronica Roffey 1994-1997 View profile
- James Andrew Bulman 1994-1994 View profile
- Sharon Tracey Wright 1993-1997 View profile
- Marie Flynn 1992-1991 View profile
- Allison Heise 1992 View profile
- Martyn Jarvis 1991 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 12/09/1983
Financials
- Net assets
- £44,643
- Total assets
- £63,581
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £44,643 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £38,880 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Richard Frederick Worsley Director · appointed 2019
- James Richard Blackmore Director · appointed 2000
- Peter Blomfield Willows Director · appointed 2019
Directors past 6 years
- Richard Frederick Worsley Director · appointed 2019
- James Richard Blackmore Director · appointed 2000
- Peter Blomfield Willows Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Richard Frederick Worsley Director · appointed 2019
- James Richard Blackmore Director · appointed 2000
- Peter Blomfield Willows Director · appointed 2019
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01752104
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data